Cleansing your system along with Isometric Exercise for weight loss

I do not believe in fasting, juicing, pills or any other quick weight loss programs. I read about the Quantum Wellness 21 day cleanse and did find it to be different. I originally thought it was going to be a combination of fasting and juicing but it is all about healthy eating. When you have healthy eating in combination with isometric exercise or any exercise regime, you will have a weight loss.

The 21 day cleanse has you cutting out all your junk food ingredients. With this style of eating you will start to feel more energized, less bloated and get an overall feeling of wellness. It takes 28 days for a habit to form. Once you have cut out certain foods from your diet you may decide not to go back to unhealthy eating. When you cut out your junk, you will lose weight.

Some of the extreme basics of this cleanse is to eliminate white flour, white sugar, corn syrup, and processed foods. When I tell people to cut out these items, they are not sure if they can live without their cookies, cakes, chips, pizza, breads, candy and more.

My question to you is, are you ready for a change? How badly do you want to drop your weight? If you set your mind to losing weight you can accomplish it. 21 days is not a long time.

I have eliminated the above mentioned foods and more from my diet for 2 ½ years ago and feel fantastic. The first week of cutting out my sugars was tough. Now I use a piece of dried fruit if I need something sweet. Amazing how a dried date can taste like a tablespoon of sugar.

For those of you who are looking to lose weight and not feel so tired and sluggish, I do recommend trying this for 21 days and see how you feel.  If not the whole cleanse then try cutting out white flour, sugar, corn syrup,  and processed foods and see how you feel.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Cleansing your system along with Isometric Exercise for weight loss

  1. Pingback: Q&A: how many calories would this work out burn? | workout fitness dvd

    • Thank you for your site. I know that everyone is interested in how many calories are burned during a workout. I do explain that it is based on height, weight, age, gender, and metabolic rate.
      Ellen

      Like

  2. Pingback: easy diets to follow

    • I tried to get on to your site to see what easy to follow diet you were providing but the file was not found. Personally I do not believe in cleansing your body. That is what your liver is for. Most cleansing systems help you eliminate waste (stool) which a high fiber diet can take care of. If someone is not careful the cleansing systems can also dehydrate you. If you are speaking of cleansing your system of junk foods, processed foods, eliminating sugar and white flour then yes I do believe in that and follow it myself.

      Like

  3. Pingback: Easy Diet Plans

  4. Pingback: metabolic diet

Leave a Reply

