Breakfast

We all know how important it is to start you day off with a healthy breakfast. It is not always easy when you are on the road. I forgot that Subway now has breakfast and because  I am a very picky eater with all of my food allergies  I was not that hopeful that I would find something to eat. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get an egg white omelet with fresh vegetables. The Subway that I had gone to the woman was very helpful and she even had styrofoam containers because I do not eat wheat or white flour, so I was able to have just my omelet with fresh fruit.

I do highly recommend them if you are looking for something healthy to eat.

Leave a Reply

