New addition to Alexandria Waterfront Festival

This year I have the honor of being the committee chair for Daisy Mae’s Dog Zone, a new addition to the Alexandria Waterfront Festival.

I am currently working to promote this new addition as well as bring on dog friendly businesses to be vendors and sponsors.

If you know anyone who would like to participate please have them email me at michelle@kbkpets.com

To read my examiner article about the event click here and my article on Localkicks.com

To see what we have planned visit the Waterfront Festival Website!

Leave a Reply

